Midday Result
Saturday, May 11 2024
1st
7431
2nd
1744
3rd
9999
Special
2961
4651
5706
3440
5673
9486
1863
2118
2330
6202
Consolation
6796
7898
8483
5540
3610
3620
9205
1140
8751
1656
Midday Result
Friday, May 10 2024
1st
3496
2nd
6030
3rd
2172
Special
6471
3618
8192
3105
9329
4225
5676
5272
8362
2973
Consolation
4750
5109
1354
6230
8056
8137
9803
5036
8238
9151
Midday Result
Thursday, May 09 2024
1st
7227
2nd
1847
3rd
4987
Special
5539
2053
6654
1517
4188
1147
2918
4362
1754
8069
Consolation
2636
5611
1551
2769
7222
9872
1838
1309
3277
1524
Midday Result
Wednesday, May 08 2024
1st
7714
2nd
2953
3rd
9201
Special
3504
5046
4828
6665
4413
6462
7227
3309
5942
3336
Consolation
6908
8223
8243
4624
9066
5951
9149
4257
6293
4151
Midday Result
Tuesday, May 07 2024
1st
3480
2nd
6138
3rd
8832
Special
7588
8030
8211
3230
4338
6799
2206
9465
2918
6668
Consolation
3297
7368
3779
5342
9730
3828
6125
6347
5225
5561
Midday Result
Monday, May 06 2024
1st
9244
2nd
6003
3rd
6282
Special
2823
6155
9282
6638
2956
9246
3490
7720
5432
6975
Consolation
1687
2154
1110
3577
9677
4079
5111
0972
5597
6528
Midday Result
Sunday, May 05 2024
1st
2147
2nd
1058
3rd
6792
Special
8187
1497
1620
7748
9485
7728
3756
3249
5925
9298
Consolation
6970
6340
6676
2580
9411
7431
6119
9088
8061
4401
Midday Result
Saturday, May 04 2024
1st
4526
2nd
1318
3rd
0895
Special
3330
5267
1145
4555
1990
3264
5826
6229
5500
8689
Consolation
7251
8079
0703
9675
4010
2498
0988
6784
9358
3384
Midday Result
Friday, May 03 2024
1st
9981
2nd
2439
3rd
8010
Special
0693
5390
3808
0892
7494
6358
7976
9970
6742
0334
Consolation
2322
1159
5442
7915
9928
8985
6277
6018
4316
5661
Midday Result
Thursday, May 02 2024
1st
8077
2nd
7029
3rd
1730
Special
9895
6181
8815
6500
7198
4671
4960
5045
3571
7676
Consolation
1731
6611
3963
9235
8145
7732
2834
4509
6013
2857