Midday Result
Monday, October 17 2022
1st
4175
2nd
9355
3rd
4919
Special
9166
7402
9880
4886
3397
7813
3462
8745
6322
6290
Consolation
7922
7735
1903
1548
5864
1093
3942
5436
3929
9556
Midday Result
Sunday, October 16 2022
1st
2835
2nd
9203
3rd
8753
Special
3004
3440
6695
1010
8678
7641
6518
9602
8556
4009
Consolation
7679
7057
9654
5241
2954
2193
8676
8064
2904
3602
Midday Result
Saturday, October 15 2022
1st
3392
2nd
4385
3rd
9274
Special
9173
5734
5134
6412
6178
1151
5010
7329
8891
9391
Consolation
3380
4352
6553
9212
7993
8481
2603
3258
3177
7142
Midday Result
Friday, October 14 2022
1st
9068
2nd
8881
3rd
4482
Special
5739
3095
7193
4361
3960
2442
4051
7407
7240
7276
Consolation
2168
9130
3312
1331
7379
7103
8289
6440
2486
1005
Midday Result
Thursday, October 13 2022
1st
6231
2nd
5877
3rd
9907
Special
1200
1304
7929
7229
6675
9579
5520
9553
3325
1178
Consolation
9744
6081
5835
6911
4152
5470
5027
5730
3305
9243
Midday Result
Wednesday, October 12 2022
1st
5097
2nd
1560
3rd
3880
Special
1734
2790
5965
9596
7900
3605
9424
7583
4003
6965
Consolation
3352
2580
7177
2905
9964
4450
7800
7621
3423
6352
Midday Result
Tuesday, October 11 2022
1st
2135
2nd
2587
3rd
9570
Special
6692
1439
7430
3797
2026
7046
4505
7591
3223
7476
Consolation
5483
1035
2756
9537
6425
3788
9834
4715
3225
7731
Midday Result
Monday, October 10 2022
1st
6809
2nd
1884
3rd
8048
Special
6663
5530
4492
8407
5254
7183
4319
2998
5748
6288
Consolation
5618
5077
3054
5121
3232
8783
3922
3588
7141
4809
Midday Result
Sunday, October 09 2022
1st
3527
2nd
9010
3rd
5594
Special
9937
6791
3968
3691
9657
9131
1492
3838
6368
7722
Consolation
4329
2802
3621
2787
3364
9221
6356
4618
6092
4903
Midday Result
Saturday, October 08 2022
1st
6051
2nd
7837
3rd
2246
Special
8447
2769
6630
3622
3339
5412
7939
5505
5994
5078
Consolation
5851
6169
9454
7174
8213
6224
2285
7995
3563
3327