Midday Result
Thursday, October 27 2022
1st
2139
2nd
3215
3rd
6615
Special
6341
3629
6877
1727
2203
6580
6822
3849
6165
2382
Consolation
9948
4793
5807
4379
9851
1612
2374
9700
6812
3668
Midday Result
Wednesday, October 26 2022
1st
8656
2nd
8961
3rd
2654
Special
2669
1569
8550
1815
5511
9765
5754
2441
3997
2360
Consolation
7538
8017
5598
7819
1272
3654
6112
7799
2130
8136
Midday Result
Tuesday, October 25 2022
1st
2914
2nd
7949
3rd
6219
Special
6615
9948
2893
3050
9557
6340
4719
4806
8182
7289
Consolation
6895
3944
1413
9182
5248
8062
2719
4769
8537
6258
Midday Result
Monday, October 24 2022
1st
3508
2nd
6390
3rd
6501
Special
2409
7661
2074
9183
4809
2725
7652
3599
9810
5292
Consolation
8969
5066
5131
3048
9824
4807
7356
1544
2420
9132
Midday Result
Sunday, October 23 2022
1st
8924
2nd
4898
3rd
1795
Special
2367
8210
5928
4019
2567
9245
1435
7285
3730
4325
Consolation
3986
7930
8887
1132
7923
8038
1685
7014
5587
7827
Midday Result
Saturday, October 22 2022
1st
1390
2nd
1395
3rd
6570
Special
2244
8608
5397
3863
8321
8416
6882
6806
9405
7369
Consolation
5221
7784
4177
3779
8550
1485
5071
5863
6221
8912
Midday Result
Friday, October 21 2022
1st
5971
2nd
8231
3rd
5951
Special
7600
5461
1215
6856
3651
9377
8053
6423
8452
7417
Consolation
3685
3596
5401
6041
1115
9605
7978
8093
1252
2178
Midday Result
Thursday, October 20 2022
1st
2184
2nd
9542
3rd
9711
Special
9727
3693
5952
9301
3495
7453
1790
6316
3129
3123
Consolation
8843
1868
2378
5717
7352
1425
9194
3507
4899
8111
Midday Result
Wednesday, October 19 2022
1st
6871
2nd
4552
3rd
1356
Special
7218
3558
8872
1267
1460
3667
5280
6275
2176
3022
Consolation
4812
6843
6871
5846
1263
6533
4009
9695
1216
6011
Midday Result
Tuesday, October 18 2022
1st
5092
2nd
9536
3rd
3061
Special
6857
2275
8130
9560
7349
6463
5647
5633
6584
1005
Consolation
5035
9547
8588
6252
6580
8211
9859
7642
7278
1433