Midday Result
Friday, May 05 2023
1st
8560
2nd
1108
3rd
2657
Special
4691
8054
7434
6119
9573
4783
3359
1151
6966
2631
Consolation
5137
8601
5587
3147
2543
2332
9010
4521
6797
9499
Midday Result
Thursday, May 04 2023
1st
9617
2nd
8358
3rd
1870
Special
4747
6492
6261
9445
2810
2703
9267
1558
8774
5404
Consolation
8124
6769
9055
8711
7765
6792
9551
4622
5834
3530
Midday Result
Wednesday, May 03 2023
1st
8230
2nd
4038
3rd
3037
Special
9230
4106
5972
8197
1260
9409
4735
1391
2459
2254
Consolation
1859
6811
2546
4668
1703
5431
5984
9879
6589
9873
Midday Result
Tuesday, May 02 2023
1st
7037
2nd
3688
3rd
8096
Special
4950
9294
6004
1404
7448
1231
9254
9271
2782
8229
Consolation
5702
3559
4230
1163
8917
8868
5966
8428
7372
5783
Midday Result
Monday, May 01 2023
1st
4525
2nd
3602
3rd
6931
Special
9431
6390
6656
7480
2108
2005
5031
6452
1455
2774
Consolation
1159
5604
8747
9865
6994
6212
3552
5783
4061
9342
Midday Result
Sunday, April 30 2023
1st
6643
2nd
8798
3rd
7583
Special
5298
4456
6584
3929
2409
6354
8554
9709
7220
3990
Consolation
8728
3213
6747
8254
4428
1302
9359
9180
2164
1836
Midday Result
Saturday, April 29 2023
1st
7061
2nd
6829
3rd
4875
Special
3002
1410
3502
8218
2441
2657
3020
5390
4193
6422
Consolation
6967
8590
2966
8347
6040
6293
4346
5890
3969
5736
Midday Result
Friday, April 28 2023
1st
2319
2nd
3610
3rd
4065
Special
9501
9644
2723
3883
7167
8490
9428
3385
6784
4945
Consolation
8265
8526
1675
9533
1171
5070
2356
9659
6245
9047
Midday Result
Thursday, April 27 2023
1st
9338
2nd
1862
3rd
8336
Special
8360
6542
9873
2064
4292
6763
3341
8316
9167
9423
Consolation
8151
4441
6159
3350
2212
3678
9357
8621
3049
6652
Midday Result
Wednesday, April 26 2023
1st
8776
2nd
1680
3rd
2332
Special
3075
8509
5509
9836
8547
4347
1315
1397
5570
3982
Consolation
5802
3952
5887
8345
8340
4678
9175
9134
6305
8071